Click here to download a Petition

Site Navigation

Council of Kadosh

Office   Name  
Commander Jerry C. Ogletree, 32° KCCH  
1st Lt. Commander   Daniel W. Robinson, 32°  
2nd Lt. Commander   Rani P. Christie, 33°  
Chancellor   James H. Pilson, 32° KCCH  
Orator David O. Blasingame, 32° KCCH  
Prelate Zachary A. Holmes, 32° KCCH  
Marshal of Ceremonies   John C. Sedenquist, 32°  
Turcoplier Robert L. George, 32° KCCH  
Draper   Michael L. Mims, 32° KCCH  
1st Deacon   Doyle W. Tallmage, 32° KCCH  
2nd Deacon   Lee S. Dolihite, 33°  
Bearer of the White Standard   Robert R. Clay, 32° KCCH  
Lieutenant of the Guard Kyle A Fausnaugh, 32°